Testimonials

Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.Created with Sketch.

I strive to run my business by referral. Here's what some of my clients have to say...


 Rating
4.9
12 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
Cassidy Bast
1 month ago
Craig is a great agent. I've worked with him for the past 10 years in my capacity as Director of Career Development at RE/MAX Crest & Masters. Craig has always been one to give back to our offices by sharing his skills and knowledge with other agents, we've really appreciated his positive collaborative attitude as an organization. Craig has also won many awards with our company for performance and also has been recognized for his cutting edge marketing skills, specifically in the use of video. We're lucky to have Craig on our team and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, experienced realtor to help them with the sale or purchase of their home.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Caradean Shariff
1 month ago
There is no doubt that purchasing a property can be one of the most stressful and emotional things that you can do, and that's why you NEED Craig on your side. His professionalism and quick responses to any of your questions along the way will put your mind at ease. I had so many questions as this was my first home purchase and Craig took the time to answer all of my concerns no matter how big or small. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thanks Craig!
Read more
Posted on
Google
steve whittaker
1 month ago
Craig represented our family in the summer in purchasing a townhouse on Vancouver Island.It can be a difficult experience but Craig was well organized in viewing quality properties and very responsive to questions.Once we reached a decision on a purchase,Craig handled each stage of buying the townhouse professionally along with excellent communication.We wereextremely pleased with the final result and would highly recommend Craig.steve and noriah
Read more
Posted on
Google
Lisa Bayliss
8 months ago
Craig Veroni went above and beyond in selling our Vancouver condo. It was an emotional experience deciding to sell it because it had been our home for a number of years and we were married in it! Craig understood how special the home was to us and that we wanted to sell to someone who would love it as much as we did. We live out of province and were not able to oversee the cleaning and staging of the home prior to showing it to potential buyers. Craig handled everything for us personally - he found the people to do the prep work and oversaw it all, checking in with us on a regular basis. Once the condo was ready for showing, everything went incredibly smoothly and Craig was a master at helping us complete the sale in a space of just a few weeks! Based on our experience, we highly recommend Craig if you are looking for an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, honest and professional realtor who can get the job done!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Xti Na
9 months ago
Craig is a wonderful Realtor - patient, thorough and experienced. I asked Craig to help my Mom find a new home and he was very reliable and communicative at every turn of the experience. Thank you so much Craig for a seamless and successful experience! We are very grateful and would highly recommend Craig to anyone looking to buy or sell their property! We look forward to working with you again :)
Read more
Posted on
Google
Erin Affleck Tarbuck
10 months ago
The average realtor will find you a place to live. Craig will help find you a home. He invests so much energy in learning about the communities that he works in.
Posted on
Google
Chris M. Oben
10 months ago
I can highly recommend Craig as an excellent realtor, business advisor, and all around amazing resource for up to the minute information about the Vancouver real estate market. Craig’s newsletter is both informative and pertinent. Craig is personally approachable and always professional.Sincerely,Chris O.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Pete Lussier
10 months ago
If you are looking for a Real Estate Agent, look no further Craig Veroni is your guy. He is experienced, knows the market and will always look for your best interest. We’ve listed twice with Craig so far, and will again when the right time comes along.
Posted on
Google
Load More
Free Google Reviews widget

  • From the first day we met Craig we knew he would be an excellent relator. He met us prepared with market data and facts which helped us choose the right space for us. It took us a few months to find the right property as there are many dumpy homes out there and Craig had our back with making sure we bought a house that was sound and in excellent condition. Craig have us excellent contacts for an inspector and lawyer which we are very impressed with and helped us a great deal. Before we hired Craig we met with a few realtors who didn’t seem very interested in helping us look in Squamish which was our second choice other than lions bay. And those other realtors took a long time to get back to us regarding listings and going out to look at properties. We are very happy with Craig and wish him all the best and highly recommend him.Craig helped us buy in March, 2019
  • Craig did a great job for us, helping us find our new home. Being from outside the province it was a daunting task for us. He made it much simpler. Thanks, Craig!Craig helped us buy in October, 2018
  • Craig Veroni's knowledge of how to use social media to sell a home was probably the most valuable tool he used to help me sell my condo. He created a wonderful "teaser" to gain interest and posted it on all the necessary social media sites. Then he released a video that presented my property to its full advantage. We had huge open house events and my condo sold in a week. I was thrilled - both with the sale and with how easy the process was. That was 100% due to the hard work, experience and patience of Craig. He is very professional, communicates exceptionally well and shared his knowledge fully and openly with me to help me navigate through this process.Craig helped us sell in April, 2018
  • Craig offered specific advice on staging. His marketing was superb, helping generate multiple offers. He did a great job with the photography, video & floorplan; showcasing my home to its greatest advantage.Craig helped us sell in September, 2016
  • Craig is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He walked me through some complex things with ease. He has good instincts, and he thinks strategically about the bidding/offer process.Craig helped us buy in September, 2017

Get In Touch

Craig Veroni Realtor

Mobile: 778-996-1922

Phone: 604-913-9000

Toll Free: 1-800-715-2201

EMAIL

Office Info

RE/MAX Masters Realty

1453 Bellevue Avenue   West Vancouver,  BC  V7T 1C3 

Stay Connected